Hitachi HI VISION Avius

The Hitachi HI VISION Avius ultrasound system is a small but high performance platform. Its skills are very close to the HI VISION Preirus. Both devices are very attractive and efficient. It’s hard to resist!
The HI VISION Avius specializes in neurological, endocrinological, gastroenterological, radiological, rheumatological and urological applications.

Category: Brand:

Additional information

Brand
Type of ultrasound
Application , , , , ,
Weight 125kg
Size 45cm x 70cm x 135cm
Probe type , , , ,

Description

With this ultrasound scanner, everything has been thought of for you: the new design, the user interface and the data management are assets and innovations specific to the HI VISION series. It is necessary to have an optimal work comfort by also improving your daily workload. The operator’s console is simple and allows efficient control of the imaging parameters.

The HI VISION imaging capability, of which the HI VISION Avius is an obvious part, offers customized scan settings. Combined with this, we find a high speed image processing. This facilitates diagnoses that are more efficient and accurate.
These innovative technologies promise superior penetration, temporal, spatial and contrast resolution, resulting in high quality images.

We can note other features of this ultrasound scanner:

  • Patient scan selector
  • Advanced imaging technology
  • Correction of dependent patients
  • New image formats
  • Real-time tissue elastography
  • Harmonic imaging with dynamic contrast
  • 4D

Hitachi HI VISION Avius

L’échographe Hitachi HI VISION Avius est une plateforme de petite taille mais riche en performances. Ses compétences se rapprochent beaucoup du HI VISION Preirus. Ces deux appareils sont très attrayants et performants. Il est difficile de résister !
Le HI VISION Avius se spécialise dans les applications neurologiques, endocrinologiques, gastroentérologiques, radiologiques, rhumatologiques et urologiques.

Catégorie : Brand:

Informations complémentaires

Marque
Types d'échographe
Application , , , , ,
Poids 125kg
Dimensions 45cm x 70cm x 135cm
Type de sonde , , , ,

Description

Avec cet échographe, tout a été pensé pour vous : le nouveau design, l’interface utilisateur et la gestion des données sont des atouts et des nouveautés spécifiques aux appareil de la série HI VISION. Il est nécessaire d’avoir un confort de travail optimal en améliorant aussi votre charge de travail quotidien. La console d’opérateur est simple et permet un contrôle efficace des paramètres d’imagerie.

La capacité d’imagerie HI VISION, dont fait évidemment partie le HI VISION Avius, offre des paramètres de numérisation personnalisés. Combinés à ceci, nous trouvons un traitement d’images à grande vitesse. Cela facilite les diagnostics qui se révèlent plus efficaces et plus précis.
Ces technologies innovantes promettent une pénétration supérieure, une résolution temporelle, spatiale et de contraste, ce qui donne des images de haute qualité.

Nous pouvons relever d’autres fonctionnalités de cet échographe :

  • Sélecteur de balayage du patient
  • Technologie d’imagerie avancée
  • Correction des patients à charge
  • Nouveaux formats d’image
  • Élastographie tissulaire en temps réel
  • Imagerie harmonique à contraste dynamique
  • 4D