Siemens Acuson Sequoia

The Siemens Acuson Sequoia ultrasound scanner is by far the most renowned model of the brand. The new edition of the Acuson Sequoia is based on years of research to achieve an ultrasound scanner that meets all customer expectations.
It shares the range with the Acuson Juniper and the Acuson RedWood. All three are ultrasound scanners with a high quality but for a fair price. They are innovative, intuitive and competitive with other brands on the market.

Category: Brand:

Additional information

Brand
Type of ultrasound
Application , , , , , , ,
Size 175cm x 60cm x 108cm
Probe type , , , , ,

Description

The Acuson Sequoia allows to acquire new images totally focused in B mode, without degradation and without any action from the user. It also features patented technologies that reduce motion artifacts in Doppler mode, with greater depth of exploration than previous ultrasound scanners.

BioAccousticTM technology significantly increases the visualization time of contrast agents. This allows the Acuson Sequoia to improve diagnostic reliability by combining it with twice the sensitivity. In designing this ultrasound machine, 365 sonographers from all over the world were interviewed to create a device imagined by and for users.

Let’s mention some specific options for this ultrasound scanner:

  • Elastography
  • Evaluation of steatosis
  • Contrast ultrasound
  • Image fusion

Siemens Acuson Sequoia

L’échographe Siemens Acuson Sequoia est de loin le modèle le plus renommé de la marque. La nouvelle édition de l’Acuson Sequoia repose sur des années de recherches afin de parvenir à un échographe répondant à toutes les attentes clientes.
Il partage la gamme avec l’Acuson Juniper et l’Acuson RedWood. Tous les trois sont des échographes avec une qualité haut de gamme mais pour un prix correct. Ce sont des appareils innovants, intuitifs et compétitifs avec les autres marques présentes sur le marché.

Catégorie : Brand:

Informations complémentaires

Marque
Types d'échographe
Application , , , , , , ,
Dimensions 175cm x 60cm x 108cm
Type de sonde , , , , ,

Description

L’Acuson Sequoia permet d’acquérir de nouvelles images totalement focalisées en mode B, sans dégradation et sans action de la part de l’utilisateur. Il est également doté de technologies brevetées qui permettent de réduire les artéfacts de mouvement en mode Doppler, avec une profondeur d’exploration plus importante que sur les échographes précédents.

La technologie BioAccousticTM augmente considérablement la durée de visualisation des agents de contraste. Cela permet à l’Acuson Sequoia d’améliorer la fiabilité des diagnostics en l’associant à une sensibilité deux fois supérieure. Lors de la conception de cet échographe, 365 échographistes du monde entier ont été interrogés afin de créer un appareil imaginée par et pour les utilisateurs.

Citons quelques options spécifiques à cet échographes :

  • Élastographie
  • Évaluation de la stéatose
  • Échographie de contraste
  • Fusion d’images